Minister (Interim Moderator & Locum):  Jack McHugh: 01505 612789  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Session Clerk:                                          Mr George Wilkinson: 01475 540431

Clerk to the Board:                                   Mr Finlay MacLennan: 01475 540768

Safeguarding Officer:                               Dr Jean Leckie: 01475 540378

Church Hall Hire:                                      Mr Tom Adair: 01475 540226

Choir Leader:                                            Mrs Mary Bonner: 01475 540752

                                                                   Choir practice:7.30pm on 1st 2nd & 4th Thursday of month in upper church hall.



Sunday Service Times

Sunday Service

10am - 11am

Sunday Club

9.50am - 11am (3-12 years)

Sunday Welcomers

9.50am - 11am (Teenagers)

Sunday Crèche

9.50am - 11am (0-3 years)